You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Whales Are Losing Their Power....The System Is Not Broken...Report through 4/30/2018

in #steem6 years ago

I appreciate your undying optimism and support for Steemit. I needed it today. I've been seeing an increasing number of influential people on here talking about how they're having a hard time and are considering other options. It's discouraging to hear so much negative stuff all the time. I wish Steemit would hire a PR person or customer service rep to help encourage people that issues are being noticed and that they're working on it. Despite that, it's nice to hear your perspective. I know I can count on you to have a positive view on things. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46