You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Time For A Minnow Uprising Is Getting Closer: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago

I've been posting every day for a while now and have really enjoyed the increase in rewards from being consistent. I just got minnow status this last week and that's all from organic growth. Now I just need to find those whales. :)

Sort:  

If you find them, please put in a good word for me, lol.
I’m not plankton, I’m not a minnow... I’m just a fishie swimming in the big sea, unnoticed by everyone but my friends (with small votes)

just kidding @themanwithnoname

I'll definitely do that! You do a lot for a lot of people, so their votes would be well-placed. I didn't realize that you weren't on my SteemAuto, so I added you. My apologies. It's still a small vote, but it is from a friend. :D

Thanks, @themanwithnoname.
I didn't have you on SteemAuto either. Fixed it ;0)

By the way; congratulations on reaching minnow-hood!

Congrats on your accomplishment. That is wonderful.

Yes it does help. One thing that increased posting does is that it puts the game of luck on your side. The more posts you put up, the greater the chance that a larger account happens upon it. From there, who knows what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64