You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Time For A Minnow Uprising Is Getting Closer: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago

If you find them, please put in a good word for me, lol.
I’m not plankton, I’m not a minnow... I’m just a fishie swimming in the big sea, unnoticed by everyone but my friends (with small votes)

just kidding @themanwithnoname

Sort:  

I'll definitely do that! You do a lot for a lot of people, so their votes would be well-placed. I didn't realize that you weren't on my SteemAuto, so I added you. My apologies. It's still a small vote, but it is from a friend. :D

Thanks, @themanwithnoname.
I didn't have you on SteemAuto either. Fixed it ;0)

By the way; congratulations on reaching minnow-hood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77