You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dapp.Review Lists Steem But...

in #steem6 years ago

Glad to see that listing! But on the user amount topic...It’s all going to take time. If the sign up methods were easier and if you had the ability to customize your password, I believe you would get more adoption. When the majority of people out there do NOT even know how to properly power cycle a device, or find a folder on their desktop, learning about complicated password and private posting keys and yada yada is going to turn them away in a second. I work tech support and deal with the average user on a daily basis and will tell you, pure ignorance is what is holding society back. Now I know that we all want to keep the stupidity of other networks away, but we are running out of people that understand it already! Education and ease of use are key! Just saying... I am really thinking about polishing the rust off my old coding skills because I see so many things that can improve on a UI level, which was and still is my specialty. Anyway, there is my 2 satoshis on that subject.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55