You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome to see the value of steem going up. :) Also.. A question about coinbase and some other thoughts about crypto stuff.

in #steem7 years ago

@apolymask,
Bittrex is for trading! But I hate Bittrex to withdraw as BTC! They charge 0.001 BTC as withdrawal fee!
If you need to get BTC as USD you should try Coinbase or BitPay and you can directly deposit to your bank account or to your visa card via them!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thanks bud! I'm trying to withdraw some, so I guess I'll try coinbase again. It's giving me trouble with identification verification and I'm not the only one, I googled it and a LOT of other people have similar problems.. So.. Not totally sure what to do, but maybe BitPay will help. I'll keep looking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43