Ohk, So Today I Finally Made My First $1500 Investment In "Steem" !!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180702-195740__01__01.jpg


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys since i joined Steemit i Never bought any Steem using my own money and just accumulate all my Steempower through my Author Rewards only but today I made this decision to bought some cryptocurrency from my own money because the market is in a good dip and showing some Bullish behaviour,

So this is a good time for Investment according to me and their is only one cryptocurrency that i see worth investing in and that is our Favourite "Steem".

If you see it's Current price then it's around $1.66 and i wanted to bought it when it hit $1.30 few days ago but i missed that Change but still at $1.6 it's a great buy because we all know Steem got so many exited news and updates in coming months and by seeing the bullish behaviour of Cryptocurrencies market, iam sure that this is a superb Investment that i can made in this market conditions.

So iam really happy right now to bought my First Steem Investment and what do you guys think about this,Let me know in the comments below.


Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like My Post.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@steemcleaners, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @utopian-io, @ocd, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, and @yabapmatt . You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses


Screenshot_20180620-101006__01.jpg

Sort:  

congratzzzz
best wishes for you too

It's always a good thing buying steem. Your influence, followers, reputation, and rewards will increase.

Ya it's true because steem is one of those cryptocurrency which also gives us money for holding it overtime and got increased also,so i think this is the best Investment that i can made with my first big purchase in cryptocurrency.

Oh ho rich boy 🤑🤑

Good investment. It's little bit late but not too late.

It certainly is a good buy ! I'm sure cryptos will show a bull run in the long term !

@thecrytotrader Bel effort, bravo. Tu as raison d’avoir confiance en Steemit.

we all love steem and its good to know you made a great investment so congrats for that,thanks for sharing brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69