You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21: SPS and EIP Explained

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I totally agree with you the post did not have my name, however curious people could easily look into your comment and reply feeds and see who you were referring to.

A top 20 witness told me today

Helps narrow down further to date and witness range.

I'm sure you wouldn't be happy if I wrote a post and said "I had an encounter with this rude person today, the experience of this and being unvoted in solidarity by a friend of his, made me almost want to change my stance to be now in favour of the 50/50 author rewards and stop fighting for the authors. I won't mention his name though but this is how I feel."

But yes please let's move on like gentlemen. I think we can both do better things for Steem than argue with each other.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01