You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Rules - Effective Immediately

in #steem6 years ago

I could not agree more! I've had some interesting conversations recently that included the H word. More than one person called his enterprise Immoral. I honestly can't say that it is. It may not be community oriented. It may be self absorbed or even greedy.

I literally can't understand how the term 'reward pool rape' or ANY other term you PREFER to convey the same OR similar concept can be applied to RR upvoting H 10X a day. I would welcome a genuine explanation of how it is immoral for someone to be in a monogamous upvoting relationship. Isn't that their business?

Sort:  

The idea that it is a moral issue to build the community is about the dumbest thing I've ever heard. And like you I've heard it often. I flag him once in a while.. But it is his stake. I think he's an ass, but it certainly isn't a moral issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90