You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚚 WORLD's FIRST STEEMtruck! Project powered by STEEM!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Haha this was very amusing. I been considering the concept myself ordering food with Steem only a question before someone pulled it off. That would surely increase the use case and value of Steem. Either online order a nice pizza with some Steem in payment or let's say a food truck and still Steem payment ;) This feels like something @whatsup would enjoy reading lol

Sort:  

Thank you for comment and resteem - that means a lot for me!
I hope that STEEMtruck will help to promote our community and at the same time I will be able to feed a few Steemans (and not only) with something tasty! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23