You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to delegate some SP

in #steem5 years ago

Long have I desired it, yet the question follows the offer like the tail of a dog. Each time, insight strikes, lightning delivering enlightening ideas. But in short, what would I do with a delegation? What wouldn’t I do with it?

The plan is to grow, and in turn, raise folks of my own so the population of stronger players prospers. Figures show, with a series of plays, I can build myself and a handful of other accounts. It involves a consistent, increasingly eye-catching brand of personal work – film, in my case - the engagement of others – buying minnows votes, resteeming fitting pieces, responsive comments – and commitment. This is my dream. In a business sense, this is strategy, with the aim of economic development. It may not be the best, but if I had delegation, I’d figure out what to do with it.


A sample of a working blog concept, attached to show my conviction.

Sort:  

I’m selecting someone (or a few) on the weekend. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06