You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Dead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or is it?

in #steem5 years ago

Very interesting indeed and I do hope your predictions are true. When project die, they don’t die because of users, they die because they are not developed further and become stagnant. To keep Steem alive and thriving it would need be attractive to people who are not into crypto and it should be accessible. Even though I believe Steem has made some very unique solutions, it’s the developers we need to make more on the platform. It’s easier for them to go for more popular platforms.

I personally would like to see more dApps for Steem for it to rise again. More diverse dApps I should say. Maybe I should get into it myself even :P

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55