You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem user / post count is currently irrelevant

in #steem6 years ago

If I could juggle the task of joining each and every blockchain community available probably I could. This is partially for the interaction... (Steemit has upped my perspective on life in general with a huge percentage) and partially for the investments reasons.

But it's impossible. At least for me it is. So I will not judge whoever think they can hack. My problem is with this bunch that posts only when prices peak! Why is that they want to have something they don't really work for? Constantly raiding a community they don't really care for.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My problem is with this bunch that posts only when prices peak!

Don't worry too much about them as for the most part, they aren't going to get much out as more and more core members start to lock Steem stake away.

I can't wait for that to start happening... I wonder how many will crawl back to join an 'established' community. One with solid rules in place to deal with such greed!

Posted using Partiko Android

SMTs and the RC credits might play a part in this area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89