You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Old, on the STEEM Blockchain, My Story - Part Two

in #steem5 years ago

That's one hell of a year! I too was wondering why I don't get any curie votes anymore... Maybe my posts aren't curie worthy I guess, or maybe curie looks for really small redfishes now.

Going to check out that steemflagrewards post, I don't know if I could flag content I would probably be bitting more then I could chew but maybe I could delegate to it and help out, now that I'm finally at 500SP I realize that I need to do more and fight against spam on the blockchain...

Oh, and that's another thing, I'm finally at 500SP!! Finally! Next step, dolphinhood!

Sort:  

Congratulations, flagging is a totally new concept if you have never done it before. One on hand it feels mean, but when you see the crap out there that gaining unjustified rewards you will see what I mean.

They are on Discord, look them up and tell them you saw my post and are interested.

@curie will still visit you, but who knows the minds of @curie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51