You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to 100k Steem Power!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Nice ony 500SP powered up congrats! Waiting for more updates on your projects!

What's your favorite ethnic cuisine and why do you love it so much?

I love indian food, i mainly use curcumin and black pepper in all my dishes, also, does pizza count as ethnic cuisine xD

Sort:  

Thanks @teutonium! I hope to ramp it up even more! The projects are coming along really fast which is why I've been MIA recently.. I have a lot of pics and videos to share, I just have to find the time to get them all edited and posted onto Steemit for you all!

Indian food is one of my favorites as well - cumin is amazing... I love chicken tikka, tandoori, samoosas, etc. Lol, maybe if it's wood-fired pizza! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43