You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp, I'm very happy I was among the winners in the meme contest. I've been away from Steemit for a while, I came back and was rewarded for a contest I participated in. I'm very thankful for that.

I'll like to be a part of the Space force member. There are many contributions I can make aside designing. I want to write a story and I'm hoping to publish it. It will be the first Steemjet story. I'm not an artist but I believe in my writing abilities. There might have been other SF members with this aim, I will like to collaborate with them too. I love the story you made on your last post. I have one put in mind too. It will be about you, steemjet and the space force member. You will love it Dimimp.

Please put me in the space force member. I'm ready to work with you.

Sort:  

we are not focusing on teaching, but aligning our efforts with those of the greater steem community, namely partying, music and dancing! we already have too many graphic artists on the payroll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97