You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a voice on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I was hoping it would stay down for another week or so tbh, as we earn more steem payout in our post when it is down. But hey that is just me. Now don't get me wrong I love when it climbs too, but I like when it is down because I build my SP a little faster when it is down than I do when it is up. For those of us serious about the long term, it is better for it to be down, at least for now, cause once this site really goes main stream, it will be even harder to earn SP

Sort:  

indeed it will be harder to earn and what we have seen so far is nothing in comparison to what it will be later.

It is amazing though how many people will complain when it is down as it is the end all. I get it if you invested money into it, but for most they signed up for an account, they make a post and get rewarded. What other social media site rewards their users, and I don't mean copy cats of steemit that have popped up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62