You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Predictions: Is Steem a Good Investment?

in #steem7 years ago

I would say Steem will be trading above $20 by the end of 2018 purely because of Dtube.

Youtube's censorship and demonetization, along with the so-called news and content policing on Facebook and Twitter, will drive millions of disgruntled users towards censorship-free platforms like Dtube and Steemit.

The growth potential and value that these content creators will bring with them to Steemit can't be overestimated in my opinion. I would not be surprised to see the price of Steem trading north of $50 by the end of this year!

Sort:  

Agree, as I have seen some good guys from Youtube coming to DTube adding value to it.
$20 is the least I have assumed, it could also be $50.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68