Style your Steem post with stylish footer

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Writing a good Steem post is important as it's content and good post includes heading, description, footer information and body content. Without using any proper styling in your post, your post looks incomplete.

I have noticed that in Steem platform there are certain limitations, for example you can't add any third party widgets or code to show some extra information about your social presence. It is important that you always put your information at the end of each post, for example using good footer which provides good user experience to the readers.

In this post I am going to share below footer which I have designed for my post. If you really like it then you could send me your detail and I can do it for you in exchange of some little help to grow my steem power.

I believe in Steem platform and always tend to post original and real content so that I could help the Steem community to grow. Let's grow together.

If you are interested then please send me your detail at [email protected] or you could submit your detail in comment box and don't forget to resteem and upvote.

steem-footer-post.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94