You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why Delegate Steem Power? SP Delegation Tutorial!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Cool tool you got there! Personally, I use steemworld.org as it has an option to delegate and view current delegations. I've delegated to newbies with low bandwidth, good curators and local steemians with potential in my community.

Sort:  

@techslut thank you very much for your upvote and comment. Thank you for suggesting steemworld.org and good to read that you have delegated to other Steemians.

I see on SteemD that you have voted for 22 witness so far at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and did not make a vote for me yet! Will you please add me to your list of witness votes because your witness vote for me will help fund additional projects to grow Steem via @budgets?

Fixed! :)

BTW, if you ever want to discuss steemit promotion on social media and such - chat me up on discord. I can probably help. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97