You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Years of 'Bitcoin Exchange Berlin' (now 'Private Key')

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this! Actually, since I followed you, I learned a lot about Berlin's Crypto Community. I'm a Berlin-based software developer and kind of new into crypto currencies. I would really like to visit the next meetup. Is it a public event, or would I have to sign up somehow?

Sort:  

All meetups for cryptos are public events :) you just have to find out where they are haha ( though even that isnt a secret )

It is public, but it would be nice if you could register here: https://www.meetup.com/de-DE/privatekey/events/240929187/

Cool, thank you! I just registered :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56