You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Staying (PoSt) and the all important QoP

in #steem6 years ago

I have heard it from several now over my time here that they are looking for people who have proven their commitment in some way which generally means, powering up a decent percentage of their earnings.

Funny, they haven't been knocking down my door. I'm tempted to believe they mean this just as much as the people who say they want to power up.

it still will require some decently staked people who are made of Steem. What I mean by this is those who have come onto the platform and have proven that coming from nothing is possible across a wide range of content types.

Could I rephrase this as "free-to-play success stories" or is that not quite what you're going for? I think we could definitely use more of those, especially from people who weren't here very very early.

Sort:  

Funny, they haven't been knocking down my door. I'm tempted to believe they mean this just as much as the people who say they want to power up.

Some likely have touched upon you from time to time but, there aren't many out there and there are many who need support...

I think we could definitely use more of those, especially from people who weren't here very very early.

Define 'very very' :P

6 months earlier and i think i would have had a chance for orca or large dolphin... i think the pay-to-play aren't going to be so successful in the longrun either. They aren't going to be able to maintain it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72