You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜ VLOG 31๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜When Steem back at $1?

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello there @anikearn, I think it will take time for the price of steem to go back in 1$ coz even the market is at the down trend. So what shall we do now that steem is now very low?

We should take this opputunity to buy steem and powerup. We will help our account and we can help others too by simply curating there post. Let us take this time to buy steem. if you dont have money you can still buy steem by crypto faucets. There are still faucets who is giving some coins.

Just an advice brother, coz I notice your video is a little bit in dark and your voice is very low. I hope next time you can put your camera to a place level in your face and make your voice a little clear.

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

Sort: ย 

I am so sorry that my camera is not good because I have various problems and my voice is not clearer. I'm a student and I do not have the money because I do not have the right camera. Now what do I have no money, I do not understand what I should do now. I am a student. so I do not much money for my expenses from my house. I'm the son of a poor family. I would like to purchase more steem. But I do not have the money because I can not do it. I think this was the last opportunity to buy steem and then I would not get this opportunity

Yow brother, Cheer up!! No need to say that . I just notice it. The decision is still on you. There are many ways to get steem. If you dont have enough money. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Check also the points to ponder on @nathanmars comment on your post. Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother for your suggestion and I will try to @nathanmars all rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43