You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💘💘💘 VLOG 31💘💘💘When Steem back at $1?

in #steem6 years ago

I am so sorry that my camera is not good because I have various problems and my voice is not clearer. I'm a student and I do not have the money because I do not have the right camera. Now what do I have no money, I do not understand what I should do now. I am a student. so I do not much money for my expenses from my house. I'm the son of a poor family. I would like to purchase more steem. But I do not have the money because I can not do it. I think this was the last opportunity to buy steem and then I would not get this opportunity

Sort:  

Yow brother, Cheer up!! No need to say that . I just notice it. The decision is still on you. There are many ways to get steem. If you dont have enough money. 😊😊😊 Check also the points to ponder on @nathanmars comment on your post. Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother for your suggestion and I will try to @nathanmars all rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43