You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want Some Support? Looking for Non-Abusers and Good Writers.

in #steem5 years ago

I love the idea of this post, and will look through those i follow and regularly interact with and see who fits into that criteria and add some recommendations, but off hand I could suggest
@dswigle

Sort:  

@dswigle has well over 500 SP -- which is understandable, because she creates lovely content. In fact, she's one of those I've invited to join our group -- but although the DM message I left her in Discord has been there for over a week, I haven't had a reply ... and I just haven't had time to accost her in public. (But that's on my list.) Also -- we just got our computers up and running again after a 7+ hour outage (long story ... not interesting) ---> so I'm behind today ... and today is just getting started. Story of my life.

If you read this @dswigle ... Life (and TSE) are calling. "Can you hear me now?" (Sounds like that horrible ad from a few years back.)

I thought i had misread your post, but maybe you made a typo as you said
The criteria I’m asking for is numerous in one way (< 5000 STEEM) hence why I thought of her
She has been busy this last week and focusing on SteemUSA community which her and I are trying to get more active and running well so she may not have seen the DM

Sorry to hear you had computer issues but glad to hear there working now

Maybe I should just start this whole day over. (Can I do that?) I think I misread this original post -- and got it mixed up with the 10K Minnows Project that was a deal SC was working on not far back. Sorry for the confusion. My fault. (The computer issues fried part of a document I was writing and hadn't saved yet. So, now I get to write it over. You know how much fun that is!! ---> while multi-tasking in about four directions at once. So far, that's the extent of my day.)

NO need for sorry you have a lot going on, Ohh no to losing a document and having to start from scratch that is so frustrating for sure

Ya, non-Dolphin is my criteria. I'm interested in producing the medium fish, as well as the little ones.

I heard and joined! Thank you! Totally a win for me!!

I know of @dswigle, but why is she not reacting to @enchantedspirit's call? It's a big win for her if she's part of @thesteemengine.

It's a big win for all of us. I hope we catch up with each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44