You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Reached 70 REPUTATION! Woooo! (Plus 70th In the Witness List)

in #steem6 years ago

ha ha
Congratulations, sir, you are a wonderful person. Full of commitment, dedicated, wise and patient. And one more thing, I think, you are a believer. You achieve a reputation of 70 without the help of a bot.

Please invite me if you put the party on 80's reputation.

Again "Congratulations on Reputation 70 and the list of witnesses at number 70".

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I have used bots along the way, it is hard to get noticed without them if you are starting out on Steemit. When I started there actually weren't any vote bots, but I quickly realised that if I didn't use them then I would find it much harder. I had some early success and then carefully used the rewards to buy votes from time to time. Now I don't use them unless I have a very important post that I want many people to see.

ha ha
I originally believed you through a reputation of up to 70 without the help of a bot.
I'm sorry sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77