You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Help The Planktons: Mine SBD For The Red FIsh

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for the update @spotted.

This is a great initiative, from what I can see, for the Red Fish. I am always willing to help spread the word about those things that help the smallest of accounts along. I hope that hundreds read these words and start using your application.

You seem to be moving quickly with your updates. That is very impressive. I noticed you hit a couple things on your roadmap from the first post to the second. That is good. Keep improving and upgrading as you go along.

I have you on my follow list but things can get lost. Feel free to drop some tidbits in the comment section so I can keep up with what you are doing. I like projects that easily can help so many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38