You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge Loss in Whale Power: A 6+ Month View: Distribution Is Really Changing!!!! Facts On Paid Bots Too!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Actually I ran the numbers this morning, it is still going down....both in terms of MVests and percentage of the whole.

As for the hands of a few, that is spreading out...that is the entire point...the numbers even since Jan 1, show a significant drop in the Whales holding....the same for the last two weeks (albeit they arent significant in that shorts a time frame).

I will have another post on it after the month ends...the trend is holding it appears even through this low price STEEM period.

In fact, I was surprised that both the Whales and Orcas (combined) percentage is down since this post originally went up since the number of Orcas grew (it appears some dolphins graduated).

Sort:  

Earlier you asked me if I believed whales are growing. I can now answer that I believe they are taking opportunity of the downtrend by selling and later buy alot more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01