You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is In Our Hands: What Are We Going To Do With It????

in #steem6 years ago

That is very true @jakeybrown. There is so many different directions I can go. I didnt start out writing about STEEM like I do or searching to uncover new happenings with the blockchain...I just basically fell into it with all the negativity that was taking place a number of months back.

I guess with this post, I am branching out a bit already LOL.

Sort:  

Bringing positivity to steemit is way bigger than most people think. Believing and expecting the platform to succeed can actually help it do so, so I think it was a really good move. If people are excited they're more likely to spread the excitement

I guess with this post, I am branching out a bit already LOL.

Ya, you kind of hit both topics pretty well with this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50