You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Adrogavi - Steem's very own Ask and Answer platform. Alpha release 0.1

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you for this @igster.

I will definitely check it out. I am glad this was developed using the steem blockchain. There really is a lot of wonderful stuff being developed.

I will do all I can to assist in helping to find the bugs. This could be a wonderful app...getting crazy attention from people once it is smoothed out. There are a number of ask a question sites out there to pull from.

All tied into STEEM..I love it.

Sort:  

Steem is a good platform to built on. I'm sure more developers will come here when Smart Tokens are introduced as right now it's hard to compete with Ethereum and the ico money.

Thank you for your help! Appreciate it. If you use Steemit Chat you should private message me the bugs you find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86