You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Still Hyper-Bullish On STEEM!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

#1. I think the fact that all new tokens that are created using the SMT protocol will be paired with STEEM makes it less of an issue. If my understanding is correct, we will be able to use our SP on other sites that are on this blockchain.

  1. My only guess is branding and funding. It helps a brand to have a token plus it is a way to raise money. Since the sites will need STEEM in reserve (or buy it) for bandwidth to fund growth, this means that the tokens they keep in reserve could be converted to STEEM. Just a guess on my part. And I think the SMT protocol enables them to enjoy all the steem blockchain has to offer.

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48