You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition, Over-Due and Needed.

in #steem6 years ago

Scorum is not my thing at all.. sports. I enjoy doing sports, not talking about them. :D

haven't looked at trybe but the idea of getting articles approved is interesting. It should keep a higher level but, at what cost? If it is anything like some curation projects here, it is pretty well form and fit, hence the essays. Don't favoritism, culture and censorship questions get raised?

I was writing a steem love story but decided against it because it had been steem content all day..... it tends to have that effect. I love it here too.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm not that excited about National Level Sports.

I guess I don't really like formal blogs, but yeah I wonder how it is going to scale.

I guess I don't really like formal blogs, but yeah I wonder how it is going to scale.

I hope they hired professional editors because it sounds like they made a newspaper. Is it going to be The NY Times or, a high school production?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65