You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a Steem 1 percenter? Do you know who is?

in #steem6 years ago

but as far as Steemit as a whole community is concerned, I feel that I am learning what it really means to care on the fundamental level.

It is interesting how engaging this place can become with a little personal time invested into being part of the community.

i am not delegating at the moment but I will keep you in mind for the future. :)

Sort:  

Overcoming personal fears and trusting your peers, I feel is a huge part of being in a community.

Thank you for your consideration in the possible future. I just realized, that I don't need to receive a delegation to start making a difference. Imma start now, in ways that I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36