You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Staying (PoSt) and the all important QoP

in #steem6 years ago

One, an unexpected result of reading this post was that I realized for the first time that I finally have a successful blog!

Congrats :)

And though feedback I’ve received has all been very appreciative, it’s also been quite scarce. Meaning very few people finding me the first time or making the effort to regularly check back.

I tried wordpress (still have for my business), medium and ideapod and, much the same result as you.

I see big things for this place. I’ll do what I can to make sure it’s still here for those who come after me, who will get to find their audience and find their writing community for the first time here too.

This is a big part of the success here too. Some members of the community only focus on the negative which of course has a lot of value but, content producers need support in the positive also. It is good to be well rounded in the approach. I love the negatives but try to remember that feedback on a good post should happen also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43