You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interface subscription and monetized metrics

in #steem5 years ago

Something along the lines of google analytics would be nice as well as seeing the views once again of my posts.

Something like this would be nice.

I don't know if I would pay for the features you mentioned above because I track most manually for my own records and only takes me a few minutes a week.

Depends on the person. I can't track most of the numbers I want as I am technically unable and the time it would take me to learn I can't spare. It is the same thing as paying an accountant to do the taxes, it is not worth the trouble to do yourself =)

Update -> I would be more keen on possibly paying a 1 time fee with all the scripts so I could set-up an interface in excel myself.

You should ask some one, they might be willing.

Sort:  

https://steempeak.com/me/dashboard

Steempeak does have some cool analytics as well if you didn't already know.

Yes I know but I am looking for more and a more varied set than just the steem/money side of it.

edit: also I would like to be able to see a lot further.

You can see all the way back. You just have to keep hitting the refresh symbol i think in the top right. Takes forever to go all the way back but it is possible.

Id like to see more as well just werent sure if you knew about the steempeak dashboard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Takes forever to go all the way back but it is possible.

that is 700 very slow loading clicks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88