Sort:  

Yeah let's do a 48h check just to be sure. :D

I am not sure how it works, is there a 'chain time' ?

chain time is UTC

drugwars payout are at midnight UTC but on the west coast that's actually 4 PM

Thanks. I remember seeing it somewhere but wasn't sure. I think soon it will be called UCT.

Universal Coordinated Time. Sounds legit.

I was going for Universal Chain Time. Perhaps a blockchain hooked up to an atomic clock that all other chains can loop through to stay in sync :D

Btw, does drugwars still payout something? :D

It stopped on my alt what seemed a little abruptly. :p

I see you are a comedian as well lol. Last I checked it was only Future tokens and abandoned the game at the same time. The one good thing is the feed isn't full of drug war battles and has died a slow death.

Future tokens. Which are largely worthless atm .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73