You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying and earning experience

in #steem5 years ago

I have to confess that I just can't see spending 600 € on a baby outfit, no matter how wealthy I might be.

It is madness. I took a picture and sent it to my wife. people are crazy.

what makes me a "lousy consumer" (at least in the eyes of capitalists and marketers) is the fact that I have absolutely zero ego-investment in How Much I Paid For Something.

I am the same and find those that do care about such things among the most useless in this life.

I have a hunch that what will get us there is the fact that more and more of the "lottery players" looking for a moonshot are leaving the markets, and the value investors are starting to flow in.

I tihnk so too. At some point, the "moonshot" people will be doing so like they do on other platforms - as creators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44