You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Chassis and not caring about opinion

in #steem5 years ago

The sps and the eip could be split, but the eip package of the three core components needs to be delivered together. We will see if the community stands up.

On the issue of health. Mine sucks at the moment. :)

Sort:  

Yes @tarazkp ...

"The sps and the eip could be split ..."

... exactly. I wholeheartedly support the former. I would like to believe the latter is good for our Steem blockchain, but I have my reservations ...

"On the issue of health. Mine sucks at the moment. :)"

Okay, well, I guess you are keeping your spirits up about it! 😏😉

Posted using Partiko Android

exactly. I wholeheartedly support the former. I would like to believe the latter is good for our Steem blockchain, but I have my reservations ..

The problem is that they are both needed in some way at least. The more HFs, the larger the issues with exchanges as they have to be kept in the loop too.

Okay, well, I guess you are keeping your spirits up about it!

best i can do under the circumstances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43