You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #71, "Drifting further every day" Oct. 11, 2016.

in #steem8 years ago

I would not buy unless I saw an upward trend myself, too many whales dumping there load because @ned and @dan are too (a bad sign they are more interested in money than they are in their project's success).

Sort:  

Why are the founders and whales dumping their loads? Not a good sign, I agree. The love of money always clouds any one's vision and goals, unfortunately.

I guess they doubt the value will go up, really only a guess as to why. It's a shame.

They are causing the value to go down by dumping it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44