You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #71, "Drifting further every day" Oct. 11, 2016.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Wonder how much longer this Steem will go down in price. Perhaps good time to buy now.

Up voted and your upvoting my newest content will feel appreciated. Followed.

Sort:  

I would not buy unless I saw an upward trend myself, too many whales dumping there load because @ned and @dan are too (a bad sign they are more interested in money than they are in their project's success).

Why are the founders and whales dumping their loads? Not a good sign, I agree. The love of money always clouds any one's vision and goals, unfortunately.

I guess they doubt the value will go up, really only a guess as to why. It's a shame.

They are causing the value to go down by dumping it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43