You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem7 years ago

I'm new to Steemit and reading posts like this one is really amazing and I'm so grateful to have found this site so early. However, in your specific case I would definitely keep some sort of part time job just in case. Don't get me wrong, I don't think steemit will not work out, but the one thing that I find so odd about all of this is that steemit/dtube etc are way too good to be long-lasting. But by all means follow your passion to be a web developer. I code a little myself so if you have any questions that are not answered in your course feel free to ask me. Anyways, great post and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49