You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's on Sale!

in #steem6 years ago

woohoo...I bought today as well...hold onto your hats....fourteen steem lol. I know it isn't as large as you larger fish, but is still exciting to me, plus I'll be buying more by week's end. My next target goal is to reach 1000 SP. Goals, people....set them and reach them lol.

Sort:  

I'm excited about your fourteen Steem! Whoot! In the early days I put in a little here and there as I was afraid of the crypto markets. It helped.

I like your goal too!

Thanks! I'll keep pinching off pieces as often as I can. I'm in the same spot as your early days, trying to learn as much as possible and it helps to hear everyone contributing their votes of confidence to the Steem price. I'm here for the duration, up down or sideways

1000 SP is a great target mate. You definitely see a jump in your rate of earnings. Just don’t make the mistake of delegating it away. Use it yourself. :)

Noted! Thanks for the input :)

So right now, we want usd 0.1 steem :D And buy all of it :D

My goal is the 1000sp too. And 5k. And 10k...
Hm, i have a work for the next few years :D

Awesome! Perhaps in the next few years...perhaps sooner!! lol Let's go get that 1000sp !!

Thank you for the advise.

haha! I like your attitiude and your optimism tamaralovelace! I'm sure it won't be long before you reach 1000SP and you're going hit rep60 soon which is another great milestone!

Thanks! I'm going for it lol. Getting close on the 60 really is another great goal! Onward and Upward is the motto for the day :D

haha! howdy this fine Wednesday tamarlovelace! well it sounds like you ar totally unstoppable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77