You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want an upvote from me? Don't ask! Don't upvote yourself either!

in #steem6 years ago

Just to support your consistency:
http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=bigdeej&days=31

It's way more better to upvote someone else then self upvoting. Someone is getting an upvote that makes him happy. With that it's way more probable that he will upvote someone else instead of himself. Increasing the activitiy on steemit, raising its value. Practically a win-win situation.

Sort:  

Yes you see 26% of my votes go to "other" which are people I find on here and deserve up votes. You will notice I am not in that list since I do not up vote myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71