You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⓐ♠ⓚ♥ⓠ♦ⓙ♣ Vote for a me to stake me in poker tournaments & I'll give you SD from wins! ⓐ♤ⓚ♡ⓠ♢ⓙ♧

in #steem8 years ago

I wish I had easy access to online poker again, so instead I'll upvote you! :)
Good Luck!

Sort:  

Thanks @sykochica!
I was working on opening a poker room in a virtual world that uses bitcoin. Also thought about hosting games to be played / rewarded STEEm as well. If you and others may be interested. Generated some interest before in a possible freeroll for Steem Dollars. Willing to host a game anytime ten people are interested.

I would absolutely love a chance to play again. I had spent time on pacific poker, poker stars, and full tilt years ago, and the home tourney games ended as people moved away and changed schedules. I'm sure that myself and @giftedgaia would play.

This alone would probably drive some of my other poker friends to join, just for the poker.

If people have an idea on when they would like to play. I can set up tables in a virtual world where I also have some bitcoin poker players. We can have a STEEM cash game and/or a freeroll depending on interest and who is available at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90