You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Girls of Steemit - Bullshit Content or Not?

in #steem7 years ago

It's an interesting way of looking at it. Really indepth and postive reviews. It takes time to do these posts so I understand why you only did three. But I feel this can be an awesome series. Especially if you do your followers.
People get a little huffy over gender but I don't think you were being malicious with it.
I enjoyed reading it.
Question on word count. Different analysis and algothrim I know. What about users who use zappl (low word count) but make indepth and constructive comments below their posts?

Sort:  

Hi Swolesome! Thank you for commenting. It took longer than usual to finish this post that is for sure. I really was not being malicious, they are overreacting.

Not everyone uses zappl so when I see a small post I will still label it "low-quality" even when there is a long comment below it.

Yeah I should make a serious recommending my followers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54