You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I submitted my Resignation to Steemit, inc

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you so much for being such a pivotal part of the Steemit journey. It is with great sadness that I bid you farewell and wish you all the best for your future endeavours, which I am sure are waiting for your talents to make some impact.

Although it is sad to see you leave what has now become a home for me, I believe that people such as yourself constantly strive to make disruptive changes in the pursuit of a better society and for that I will always be grateful for your contribution to humanity.

I will no doubt be following you as you embark on your new journey and I do hope that on whatever level, we will be able to cross paths once again.

It has been an honour to have interacted with you, even if it's just a little reply or a vote, I hold these chance interactions very dearly. Most of all, it's been a pleasure to read and hear your vision of a better free market society which I can only assume is the driving force for your choice to pursue this great cause elsewhere.

Dan, I believe in you and your decision.

Good luck !

Sweetsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97