Sort:  

I totally understand and agree with you. I just introduce all the real intro's even if they aren't perfect. I figure everyone will decide if it is for them so I'm not upset. I really appreciate you doing this. It's kind of a big job.

Now, how can I help you?
Ren

Just so you know👍🏻😁 mja its not about if i like have the same intrest, its for me about ; did you try?😉 i will not support 2words and a picture posts. But on the flippside i added vv on a other post so😂😁😝
As of now i Dont know , what set up do the act have?

I totally get and respect that. Well, thanks for allowing me to influence you just a tiny bit. Haha.

I am not quite sure what you mean by act.
Ren

Hi hi ;)
I mean; how do you work the introducing account? I was thinking i can help out? Find me on discord, same username :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46