You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round2-Upvote intro postS & get A upv from me

in #steem5 years ago

Hi hun, nice to see you here :D aw ha ha she slammed in so many tags, i almost spit my cooffee ;)
Hopefuly more people now go and greet them fab flishlets, we do need them in the blockchain :D Il keep my post alive AS long as i see/find it helpful. I am open to other ideas, if you have any, let me know :)
Hm i see the todays link, il work something out for you :) Buuut i would rather, have a active prosses... I think what im trying to say is: giving a upv dont actually make them want to stay.. You know???

I can so understand that, i was sweating bullets my last time ; as i hade to redistrebute the earnings for that post, hade me clicking right & leaft for hours :P LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47