Sort:  

Ha...Nice way to start your opinion/analysis/semi-rant post @svemirac - with a joke about 'chickens'... :>) Physicists LOVE chicken jokes according to the most recent polls that I've seen. Especially ones about "Chickens in a vacuum."

Did 'he' say, "Spherical chickens"...??? I'm not quite sure that I heard it right, but somehow feel as if it doesn't matter, because I laughed anyway. Maybe it's because I'm getting old and a bit senile?

Yes he did, apparently, the first joke was with a spherical cow in a vacuum, and there is also a tribute Linux distribution (Fedora 18 with a code name - Spherical Cow).

Basically, all the theories and very complicated stuff, especially in undergradute classes are simplified to be spherical (INPUT YOUR WORD)_ in vacuum, and has nothing to do with reality. :) later we complicate them a bit.

But as said above :) we have a spherical HF21 in a vacuum. :D

Naaah, you are good! :) 69 are the best years, at least I hard so. )

But as said above :) we have a spherical HF21 in a vacuum. :D

Ha...Yeah, nothing to do with reality...

Naaah, you are good! :) 69 are the best years

I'm a lot better off than most I know of. Fortunately, I worked out for most of my life, prepared most of my own food and gave up the party life in my early thirties :>)

Nice powerup, I've also been active today :-)

I share your views on EIP, SPS and rest, and I think there's a lot more people who do. Keep going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, nice Power Up, you were just over the 5k threshold for the #spud Contest. Thank you for supporting this #spud2 movement It is greatly appreciated @svemirac

Where is this

If you mean the first picture - it's an accumulative lake in Serbia I visited sometimes in November/December last year (need to post a bit about it). However... the thing is ruined at the moment, since the government thinks it's better without water and wildlife just for a short-term electricity profit.
Not the same spot, but the same lake...

Could donate a picture to Berni3 :D

Excellent thoughts and participation in the event.

We are Spudding all over the planet!

spud2.jpg

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50