You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Changes to Steemit.com and Wallet

in #steem5 years ago

I support the move - you can't have enough security nowadays.
However I have two things to complain about...

Unannounced changes like these are not really a good thing... Lots of people were stressed this morning (or night depending on the timezone) I don't check my wallet so frequently so... didn't even notice the change until I was called upon -whats going on.
Speaking of which - here is the second complaint. With a single click - I can go to wallet however there is no link/button on the page that leads back to blogging.... I find that very poorly done.

Other than that I support the move. The only constant is change!
KEEP ON ROCKING IN THE FREE WORLD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46