You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Unique Traits to Earn Rewards on DTube

in #steem6 years ago

Hey Ken, i am NOT ASKING FOR UP VOTES b ut i have to say i love your channel i feel like i have my new channel to binge watch. Would you be willing to look over NOT TO UP VOTE I AM NOT LOOKING FOR ANY OF THAT - i would love some feedback - ON my NEW vlog videos - the ones with the orange and white writing as the thumbs. and give me some feadback on them - would be awesome - my content archive videos are my old youtube stuff. I would really like to network and improve my as much as possible i am editing 3 new Dtube videos atm a proper intro of me and my first series. PLEASE can you check it uot and please watch and give me feadback - AGAIN NOT LOOKING FOR A sub or upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42